Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

A Convenient Marriage (EN)

Napíšte recenziu k tomuto produktu

Rýchly prehľad

An emotional, page-turning read about love, family and the secrets we keep, for fans of Amanda Prowse, Ayisha Malik and Balli Kaur Jaswal. Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award 2020. It was the perfect marriage. until they fell in love. After attending Oxford University, Chaya is torn between her duty to family and her life in the UK since her traditional Sri Lankan parents want her to settle down.

Jazyk: English
Vydavateľ: SAGA Egmont
Autor: Jeevani Charika
Rozprávač: Nikki Patel
Kategória: Romantika
Typ: Audiobook
Dĺžka: 12:10 h
16,99 €