Facebook počúvajknihu.sk
0položka(y)

V košíku nie sú žiadne položky.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Wild Heritage (EN)

Napíšte recenziu k tomuto produktu

Rýchly prehľad

Caught between the past and the future, can friendship survive in changing times? Thirteen years have passed since the railway came to the Borders, bringing changes that would radically alter the lives of the people who lived there. Yet the steam train was not the only legacy from the men who built the railway – in their wake they left several fatherless children.

Jazyk: English
Vydavateľ: SAGA Egmont
Autor: Elisabeth Mcneill
Rozprávač: Shona White
Kategória:
Typ: Audiobook
Dĺžka: 19:52 h
12,99 €

Detaily

Caught between the past and the future, can friendship survive in changing times?Thirteen years have passed since the railway came to the Borders, bringing changes that would radically alter the lives of the people who lived there. Yet the steam train was not the only legacy from the men who built the railway – in their wake they left several fatherless children. One such child is Kitty Scott. Wild through neglect and an outcast within the community, Kitty is a loner... until she rescues newcomer Marie Benjamin from the taunts of her classmates. So begins a friendship that lasts beyond their childhood in the Scottish Borders, to Edinburgh, London, and finally Paris, where the influence of heritage comes full circle and friendship’s true worth is recognised.An engaging saga of hope and love for fans of Tessa Barclay and Val Wood.
  1. Napíšte recenziu k tomuto produktu

Napíšte vlastnú recenziu

Ako by ste ohodnotili tento produkt? *

  * ** *** **** *****
Hodnotenie

Podobné produkty

B. J. Harrison Reads Sinbad the Sailor (EN)
Streaming Sarah (EN)
Unsolved Mysteries of WWII (EN)
Heroes and Villains (EN)
The Naughty Boy (EN)
The Travelling Companion (EN)
The Snow Man (EN)
The Rose Elf (EN)
The Wicked Prince (EN)
The Swineherd (EN)
The Nightingale (EN)
The Red Shoes (EN)