Facebook počúvajknihu.sk
0položka(y)

V košíku nie sú žiadne položky.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

A Convenient Marriage (EN)

Napíšte recenziu k tomuto produktu

Rýchly prehľad

An emotional, page-turning read about love, family and the secrets we keep, for fans of Amanda Prowse, Ayisha Malik and Balli Kaur Jaswal. Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award 2020. It was the perfect marriage. until they fell in love. After attending Oxford University, Chaya is torn between her duty to family and her life in the UK since her traditional Sri Lankan parents want her to settle down.

Jazyk: English
Vydavateľ: SAGA Egmont
Autor: Jeevani Charika
Rozprávač: Nikki Patel
Kategória: Romantika
Typ: Audiobook
Dĺžka: 12:10 h
16,99 €

Detaily

An emotional, page-turning read about love, family and the secrets we keep, for fans of Amanda Prowse, Ayisha Malik and Balli Kaur Jaswal.Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award 2020.It was the perfect marriage... until they fell in love.After attending Oxford University, Chaya is torn between her duty to family and her life in the UK since her traditional Sri Lankan parents want her to settle down.Gimhana is hiding his sexuality from his family, and it’s getting harder and harder to turn down the potential brides his parents keep finding for him.When Chaya and Gimhana meet, a marriage of convenience seems like the perfect solution. Together they have everything - friendship, stability and their parental approval. But when both Chaya and Gimhana find themselves falling in love with other people, they’re left with an impossible decision – risk everything they’ve built together or finally follow their heart?
  1. Napíšte recenziu k tomuto produktu

Napíšte vlastnú recenziu

Ako by ste ohodnotili tento produkt? *

  * ** *** **** *****
Hodnotenie

Podobné produkty

Summer Flings and Dancing Dreams (EN)
A Summer of New Beginnings (EN)
The Little Shop in Cornwall (EN)
It Had to Be You (EN)
Love Forbidden (EN)
Homes and Hearths in Little Woodford (EN)
The Borrow a Bookshop Holiday (EN)
A Year at Appleyard Farm (EN)
Small Town Secrets (EN)
Revenge (EN)

Revenge (EN)

16.99 €
Addicted (EN)

Addicted (EN)

16.99 €
Deadly Obsession (EN)